Sportschützen

GAIS

Sportschützen

GAIS

Sportschützen

GAIS

Organisationskomitee OSPSV 2017

OK-Präsident
Christian
Sprenger
Buchenstrasse 67
9042 Speicher
christian.sprenger@spsgais.ch
Finanzen / Vizepräsidentin
Claudia
Höhener
Langgasse 56
9056 Gais
claudia.hoehener@gmx.ch
Aktuar
Samuel
Enz
Gäbrisstrasse 33
9056 Gais
samuel.enz@spsgais.ch
Personal
Daniel
Troxler
Rotenwies 26a
9056 Gais
daniel_troxler@windowslive.com
Sponsoring
Werner
Höhener
Buchen 6a
9056 Gais
hoehener.lmag@bluewin.ch
Sponsoring
Heinz
Rusch
Sommertalhöhe 866
9103 Schwellbrunn
heinz.rusch@bluewin.ch
Bau / Verkehr
Benno
Pfister
Gäbrisstrasse 21
9056 Gais
benno.pfister@spsgais.ch
Festwirtschaft
Elsbeth
Höhener
Buchen 6a
9056 Gais
hoehener.lmag@bluewin.ch
Festwirtschaft
Ottilie
Schläpfer
Oberzwislen 2a
9056 Gais
ottilie.schlaepfer@gmx.net
Beisitzerin / Spezialaufgaben
Sandra
Mohsin
Gaiserau 40a
9056 Gais
sandramohsin@gmail.com
Vertreter OSPSV
Bruno
Wyss
Scheregg 8
9057 Weissbad
bruno.wyss@hispeed.ch