Sportschützen

GAIS

Sportschützen

GAIS

Sportschützen

GAIS

Vorstand / Kontakt

Präsident
Benno
Pfister
Gäbrisstrasse 21
9056 Gais
benno.pfister@spsgais.ch
Vizepräsident
Cornel
Pfister
Gäbrisstrasse 21
9056 Gais
cornel.pfister@spsgais.ch
Finanzchef
Thomas
Gugger
Buechstuden 8
9056 Gais
thomas.gugger@spsgais.ch
Aktuar
Samuel
Enz
Rotenwies 2
9056 Gais
samuel.enz@spsgais.ch
Bereichsleiter 10m
Werner
Höhener
Buchen 6a
9056 Gais
werner.hoehener@spsgais.ch
Bereichsleiter 300m
Cornel
Pfister
Gäbrisstrasse 21
9056 Gais
cornel.pfister@spsgais.ch
Jungschützenleiter 300m
Stefan
Breitenmoser
Moos 904
9043 Trogen
stefan.breitenmoser@spsgais.ch
Anlagenwart 300m
Alex
Fitzi
Schachen 433
9056 Gais
alex.fitzi@spsgais.ch
Chef Wettkämpfe
Benno
Pfister
Gäbrisstrasse 21
9056 Gais
benno.pfister@spsgais.ch
Fähnrich
Daniel
Troxler
Rotenwies 26a
9056 Gais
daniel.troxler@spsgais.ch